Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
African American Newspapers 1827-1998 Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
Bartleby.com: Great Books Online Web site Description
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers Description
Directory of Open Access Books
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
ECCO-TCP (Eighteenth Century Collections Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
EEBO-TCP (Early English Books Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
Evans Digital Collection Description Tutorial
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Humanities International Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
LexisNexis Academic Description
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Description
Literary Index (Gale)
Literary Reference Center (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Mississippi State University Libraries Digital Collections
Mississippi State University Library Catalog
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
Newspaper Source (EBSCO) Description
NoveList (EBSCO) Description
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) Description Tutorial
Project Gutenberg Online Catalog Description Tutorial
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
PsycINFO 1887-Current (EBSCO) Description
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description