Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
Business Source Complete (Enhanced Business Searching Interface) (EBSCO)
Cabell's Directories
Directory of Open Access Books
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
DSM-5 provided by Psychiatry Online
ERIC (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Ethnic NewsWatch Description
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Historical Statistics of the US Description
History Reference Center Description Tutorial
Journal Citation Reports (Web Edition) 2000 - present Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
Legal Collection (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
LexisNexis Academic Description
LexisNexis Congressional Description Tutorial
MAS Ultra - School Edition Description Tutorial
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Middle Search Plus (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
NBC Learn K-12 Description
NoveList (EBSCO) Description
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Primary Search (EBSCO) Description
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) Description
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
ProQuest Congressional Description Tutorial
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
Psychiatry Online including DSM-5
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) Description
PsycINFO 1887-Current (EBSCO) Description
ScienceDirect Journals Description
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description
Searchasaurus (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
SPORTDiscus with Full Text Description
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Description
Vocational & Career Collection (EBSCO) Description
WestlawNext Campus Research Description