Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
African American Newspapers 1827-1998 Description
America: History and Life with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
Directory of Open Access Books
Directory of Open Access Journals Description
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
DSM-5 provided by Psychiatry Online
EconLit (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
ERIC (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Ethnic NewsWatch Description
Fedstats Description
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Historical Abstracts with Full Text Description
Historical Statistics of the US Description
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) Description
Journal Citation Reports (Web Edition) 2000 - present Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
Legal Collection (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
LexisNexis Academic Description
LexisNexis Congressional Description Tutorial
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Description
MEDLINE (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
ProQuest Congressional Description Tutorial
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
Psychiatry Online including DSM-5
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) Description
PsycINFO 1887-Current (EBSCO) Description
PubMed Description Tutorial
ScienceDirect Journals Description
Scopus Description Tutorial
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
UN BISNET Description
UN-I-QUE: United Nations Info Quest Description
UNdata
United Nations Official Documents Description