Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
African American Newspapers 1827-1998 Description
Business Source Complete (Enhanced Business Searching Interface) (EBSCO)
Directory of Open Access Books
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
EconLit (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Ethnic NewsWatch Description
Fedstats Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Handbook of Latin American Studies - HLAS Description Tutorial
Historical Statistics of the US Description
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) Description
Journal Citation Reports (Web Edition) 2000 - present Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
Legal Collection (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
LexisNexis Academic Description
LexisNexis Congressional Description Tutorial
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
ProQuest Congressional Description Tutorial
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) Description
PsycINFO 1887-Current (EBSCO) Description
Public Affairs Index (EBSCO) Description
ScienceDirect Journals Description
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
UN BISNET Description
UN-I-QUE: United Nations Info Quest Description
UNdata
United Nations Official Documents Description
United Nations Treaty Collection Description
WestlawNext Campus Research Description