Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
African American Newspapers 1827-1998 Description
America: History and Life with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
American Memory Description
ArchiveGrid Description
ARTFL Project Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers Description
Directory of Open Access Books
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
ECCO-TCP (Eighteenth Century Collections Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
EEBO-TCP (Early English Books Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
Evans Digital Collection Description Tutorial
Fedstats Description
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Handbook of Latin American Studies - HLAS Description Tutorial
Historical Abstracts with Full Text Description
Historical Statistics of the US Description
History Reference Center Description Tutorial
Humanities International Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
IsisCB Explore Description
JSTOR Description Tutorial
LexisNexis Academic Description
LexisNexis Congressional Description Tutorial
Making of America (Cornell University) Description
Making of America (University of Michigan) Description
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
Newspaper Source (EBSCO) Description
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Project Gutenberg Online Catalog Description Tutorial
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
ProQuest Congressional Description Tutorial
Regional Business News (EBSCO) Description
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
UN BISNET Description
UN-I-QUE: United Nations Info Quest Description
UNdata
United Nations Official Documents Description
United Nations Treaty Collection Description
WestlawNext Campus Research Description
WorldCat (OCLC First Search)