Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.

Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
America: History and Life with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
Art & Architecture Source Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
ASTM Digital Library
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials (EBSCO) Description
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO) Description
Business Source Complete (Enhanced Business Searching Interface) (EBSCO)
Code of Federal Regulations Description
Directory of Open Access Books
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements Description
Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Literature Index (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
Historical Abstracts with Full Text Description
Humanities International Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Journal Citation Reports (Web Edition) 2000 - present Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
Mississippi State University Libraries Digital Collections
Mississippi State University Library Catalog
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description