Mississippi State University Libraries Mississippi State University Mississippi State University

To search a database, click the database name below.


Academic Search Complete: (replaces Academic Search Premier) Description
ACM Digital Library Description
ACS Web Editions Description
African American Newspapers 1827-1998 Description
AGRICOLA (EBSCO) Description
AGRICOLA: NAL Library Catalog Description
Alt-HealthWatch Description
America: History and Life with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
American Factfinder 2 Description
American Memory Description
Analytical Abstracts Description
Ancestry.com Library Edition Description Tutorial
Anthropological Index Online Description
ArchiveGrid Description
Art & Architecture Complete (EBSCO)
Art & Architecture Source Description
ARTFL Project Description
ArticleFirst Description
ARTSTOR Description Tutorial
arXiv
ASTM Digital Library
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials (EBSCO) Description
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO) Description
Bartleby.com: Great Books Online Web site Description
Bibliography of Native North Americans Description
Biological Abstracts (EBSCO) Description
Biology Browser (BIOSIS) Description
BioMedCentral Description
BioOne.1 Description
BNA Environment Library (CD-ROM; In library use only)
Book Collection: Nonfiction (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Business Source Complete (Enhanced Business Searching Interface) (EBSCO)
CAB ABSTRACTS 1990-present (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Cabell's Directories
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
CCH IntelliConnect Description Tutorial
Center for Research Libraries Description
CheckPoint (RIA) Description Tutorial
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers Description
Code of Federal Regulations Description
Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Computer Source (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Directory of Open Access Books
Directory of Open Access Journals Description
Dissertations and Theses (Proquest)
DSM-5 provided by Psychiatry Online
eBooks from EBSCO Description Tutorial
EBSCO Discovery Service Description
EbscoHost Databases
ECCO-TCP (Eighteenth Century Collections Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
EconLit (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Educational Administration Abstracts Description
EEBO-TCP (Early English Books Online through the Text Creation Partnership) Description
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements Description
Emerald Journals Description
Environment Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
ERIC (.gov) Description
ERIC (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Ethnic NewsWatch Description
Evans Digital Collection Description Tutorial
Evans-TCP Description
Federal Digital System Description
Fedstats Description
Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Gale Literary Index
Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Literature Index (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Gender Studies Database Description
GeoRef (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
GeoRef In Process (EBSCO) Description
Google Art Project Description
Google Scholar Description Tutorial
GreenFILE (EBSCO) Description
Grove Music Online Description
Handbook of Latin American Studies - HLAS Description Tutorial
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
HighWire Press Description Tutorial
Historical Abstracts with Full Text Description
Historical Statistics of the US Description
History Reference Center Description Tutorial
Hospitality & Tourism Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Humanities International Complete (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) Description
IEEE Xplore Description
Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
InformaWorld (Taylor & Francis Online)
InSPIRE
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
IOPscience
IsisCB Explore Description
Journal Citation Reports (Web Edition) 2000 - present Description Tutorial
JSTOR Description Tutorial
Legal Collection (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide (EBSCO) Description
LexisNexis Academic Description
LexisNexis Congressional Description Tutorial
Library & Information Science Source Description
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Description
Literary Index (Gale)
Literary Reference Center (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Making of America (Cornell University) Description
Making of America (University of Michigan) Description
MAS Ultra - School Edition Description Tutorial
MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
MathSciNet Description Tutorial
MEDLINE (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Medline Plus (National Library of Medicine)
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Mergent Online Description
Middle and Junior High Core Collection (H.W. Wilson) Description
Middle Search Plus (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Mississippi State University Libraries Digital Collections
Mississippi State University Library Catalog
MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Music Index Online (EBSCO)
Natural & Alternative Treatments (EBSCO) Description
Naxos Music Library
NBC Learn Higher Ed Description
NBC Learn K-12 Description
NBER Working Papers Description Tutorial
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations Description
Newspaper Source (EBSCO) Description
NoveList (EBSCO) Description
NTIS Description Tutorial
NYPL Digital Collections Description
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) Description Tutorial
Philosopher's Index (EBSCO) Description
Plant Management Network Description
Primary Search (EBSCO) Description
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) Description
Project Gutenberg Online Catalog Description Tutorial
Project MUSE Description Tutorial
PROLA (Physical Review Online Archive) Description Tutorial
ProQuest Congressional Description Tutorial
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
Psychiatry Online including DSM-5
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO) Description
PsycINFO 1887-Current (EBSCO) Description
Public Affairs Index (EBSCO) Description
PubMed Description Tutorial
Race Relations Abstracts Description
Regional Business News (EBSCO) Description
Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO) Description
S-PAC (Searchable Proceedings of Animal Conferences) Description
Sanborn Maps 1867-1970 Description
ScienceDirect Journals Description
SciFinder Scholar (Web) [Registration Required See Description] Description Tutorial
Scopus Description Tutorial
Search.USA.gov Description
Searchasaurus (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
Senior High Core Collection (H.W. Wilson) Description
Serials Directory (EBSCO) Description
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) Description
SPIRES
SPORTDiscus with Full Text Description
SpringerLink Contemporary Description
Taylor & Francis Online (InformaWorld)
Teacher Reference Center
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Description
Templeton Digital Sheet Music Collection
Theatre and Dance (International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance w/full-text) (EBSCO) Description Tutorial
ThomasNet Description
TOPICsearch (EBSCO) Description
TOXLINE Description
UN BISNET Description
UN-I-QUE: United Nations Info Quest Description
UNdata
United Nations Official Documents Description
United Nations Treaty Collection Description
USPTO Issued Patents Description
VetMed Resource Description
Vocational & Career Collection (EBSCO) Description
WestlawNext Campus Research Description
Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide (EBSCO) Description
Wiley Online Library Description
WorldCat (OCLC First Search)
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses Description Tutorial
Zoological Record Description Tutorial